Sign In Forgot Password


You need to log in to see all of this page's content.

Logged in visitors may view Board agendas and minutes here .
*this may not include last minute agenda additions*


Temple Board 2023 - 2024, 5783 - 5784

 Co-Presidents Alexis Siemon
 Melanie Kalman 
 1st Vice President  Roy Luft
 2nd Vice President  Michael Tokman
 Treasurer  Stephen Pope
 Board Secretary  Jenny Weinraub
 Trustees                  Nahma Nadich
   Sara Frug
   Cory Foster
   Melissa Musiker (Board Chair)
 Immediate Past President  Elliot Rubinstein
 Sisterhood President  Gail Zussman
 Religious School Board Representative  Rochelle Proujansky


Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784