Sign In Forgot Password

Nitzanim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

a fun way for preschoolers and their grownups to connect with Jewish holidays and values

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782