Sign In Forgot Password

Nitzanim

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

a fun way for preschoolers and their grownups to connect with Jewish holidays and values

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyyar 5782