Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMin person

2. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in person
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in person
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - in person
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - in person
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - in person
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - in person
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - in person
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - in person
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - in person
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM - masks required. We will be indoors and distancing
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - masks required. We will be indoors and distancing
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - in person outside
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - on Shabbat Zoom channel

 

Come celebrate Shabbat with songs, games, stories, and more!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783