Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784