Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Beginning Yiddish Class

Past Sessions
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyyar 5782