Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781