Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 24 2021 14 Tammuz 5781