Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784